Apollo e Dafne

by George Frideric Handel
 Royal Opera House

Cast: Jonathan McGovern / Alexandra Lowe

Conductor: Christian Curnyn / Designer: Antony McDonald / Lighting Designer: Adam Silverman / Movement Director: Emma Woods / Photographer: Tristram Kenton 

★★★★ Guardian
★★★★ Culture Whisper
★★★★ The Stage 
★★★★ The Independent
★★★★ Telegraph 
★★★★ The Times
★★★★★ The Arts Desk
★★★★ Bachtrack

Apollo e Dafne was one of four short pieces performed as part of The Royal Opera’s 4/4 project.